Who is eligible to enter?

The awards are open to everyone, including large law firms, conveyancers, corporates, accountants, boutique law firms, in-house teams, or any small or sole practitioners in Australia.

How do I enter?

Fill out the InfoTrack Client Centricity Awards nomination form.

Can a firm enter into more than one category?

Yes, simply fill out each category you wish to enter on the nomination form.

Can a firm win in more than one category?


What are the categories for these Awards?

Nominations will be judged on the following four categories:

  1. Client service and delivery - Has the nominee gone above and beyond for their client, whereby they exceeded their client’s expectations to deliver superior service?
  1. Use of technology - What technology/applications have been incorporated in a way that enhances the client’s experience and promotes innovation? Has technology they’ve introduced alleviated customer pain points and enhanced the customer experience.
  1. Cost management - Are they transparent in pricing by giving a standard flat fee? Or is their pricing structure designed around hourly rates or retainers? Does their pricing structure work to benefit their business as well as their clients?
  1. Employee engagement and morale - Has the nominee improved the staff engagement? Are there examples of a strong vision, staff surveys, team environment, employee development, reward or recognition program. Lastly, how much has the culture contributed to the overall client satisfaction?

Key dates
  • Submissions open - 16 May
  • Submissions close - 14 July
  • Judging - 17-27 July
  • Finalists announced - 28 July
  • Awards night - 24 August
  • Winner announced - 24 August
2016 Client Centricity Awards evening
2016 Client Centricity Awards evening
2016 Client Centricity Awards evening